• A word in your eye £6.00

    A re-recording of the original Lens demo tape 'No TV tonite'... "We thought people might be interested to hear the origins of IQ". Features Michael Holmes and Martin Orford, with a little help from Paul Cook (drums - IQ) and Tony Wright (Sax).

    Tracks listing:

    1. Sleep Until You Wake

    2. Choosing a Farmer (part 1)

    3. On Stephen's Castle Down

    4. Shafts of Light

    5. Childhood's End

    6. Frost & Fire

    7. Of Tide & Change

    8. From the Sublime

    9. Choosing a Farmer (part 3)



You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player