• Are You Sitting Comfortably? £11.00

    The second IQ album to appear on Squawk/Phonogram, released in 1989.

    Track Listing:

    1. War Heroes

    2. Drive On

    3. Nostalgia

    4. Falling Apart At The Seams

    5. Sold On You

    6. Through My Fingers

    7. Wurensh

    8. Nothing At All

    Plus bonus track:

    9. Nothing At All (live)



You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player