• Nomzamo £11.00

    Released in 1987 with Paul Menel on vocals, Nomzamo was originally on the Squawk/Phonogram label.

    Track Listing:

    1. No Love Lost

    2. Promises (as the years go by)

    3. Nomzamo

    4. Still Life

    5. Passing Strangers

    6. Human Nature

    7. Screaming

    8. Common Ground

    Plus bonus tracks:

    9. Colourflow

    10. No Love Lost (piano/vocal)

    11. Common Ground (live)



You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player