• Tales from the Lush Attic £11.00

    The first studio album from IQ, released in 1983.

    Track Listing:

    1. The Last Human Gateway

    2. Through The Corridors

    3. Awake And Nervous

    4. My Baby Treats Me Right 'Cos I'm A Hard Lovin' Man All Night Long

    5. The Enemy Smacks

    Plus bonus track:

    6. Just Changing Hands



You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player